OLD

NEW

ME

DIARYLAND


She's getting married?! Yeah, mawied! That's what I said!
10 January 2006
8:52 am

At about 5:45pm last night at the Commons end of Newbury Street, Lee got down on one knee, pulled a little box out of his pocket, and asked me to be his wife. Of course, I said yes. We're getting married this summer. I am so happy.


ps - I wrote this after hearing Lee's voice for the first time over four years ago.

pps - Also, due to popular demand, pics of the ring to come later tonight. I will say, however, that it's awsome. It's a pink sapphire flanked by two diamonds. All the stones are round, of equal size, and inlaid in the band - kind of. Anyway, it is gorgeous and very very sparkly. I gots me some serious bling.

ppps - Most importantly - Lee: I love you so very much. I can't wait until our wedding day. You mean the world to me.

previous - next