OLD

NEW

ME

DIARYLAND


days of wine and roses
28 June 2005
3:02 pm

I actually wrote an entry last night about the realtor. However, it's too crazy at work today for me to edit and post it. Soon. I am very overwhelmed with work at the minute. Thankfully Leemr has been online today keeping me sane and reminding me that it will all get better. So much love.
Tonight I go to a backyard wedding. The bride and I went to Stop and Shop on our lunch break to buy the wedding cake. I have some flowers chilling in the fridge to bring with us later, and Ant is going to show up with the wine. I believe someone else is providing the champers. After the ceremony, we're venturing out to a neighborhood pub to celebrate. Something tells me this is going to be a fantastic wedding. Pictures (and belated bachelorette party) tomorrow.
Two more hours until I head off to class. I can do this. I think. So much work . . .

previous - next