OLD

NEW

ME

DIARYLAND


wow
21 June 2005
2:09 pm

I'm working on the other entries but, as I said earlier today, work is kicking my ass.

Bored? Looking for something completely absurd about which to ponder and ask, "Why, God?! Why!"? I thought so. This link sponsored by the generous residents of the The Land of WTF.

ps - Please tell me you find that image as disturbing as I do? *shudder*

pps - Confidential to Ishkabibil - I've been meaning to answer your question for a while now but keep getting distracted. So . . . I did get free tea from Adagio! How much you get has to do with how much traffic your site gets (or something like that) so I "only" got one tin of loose Earl Grey. As some of the reviews mention, it's incredibly pungent and flowery which might be overpowering for some. I happen to really like it and and the beautiful dark blue flowers in it are really neat. Great. Now I can procrastinate a little more by browsing their great website and ordering some more tea.

Surely it's almost time to go home, right?

previous - next