OLD

NEW

ME

DIARYLAND


-
13 March 2005
5:23 pm

I haven't posted much in quite a while because I haven't really known what to say. Work is still going pretty well although it's a little more stressful than I'd anticipated. Things at home are fine.
I had a great night out last night with some friends both old and new. I guess this whole transitioning back home is a lot harder than I'd expected it to be. I'm still confused and overwhelmed by a great many things but it's nothing I can't handle. I just might be quiet for a while until things settle down in my own head.
I need to hop in the shower and muster some energy for dinner with an old friend. Perhpas I'll post more later on the above topics later tonight. I guess I just feel bad about not feeling the need to write here right now but then again, I suppose that just happens from time to time. I've always come back before and I suspect I will again this time around.

previous - next