OLD

NEW

ME

DIARYLAND


Survey City Sweetheart!
25 January 2005
2:52 pm

Oooh, check me out! My darling has designed me a page around the Mercer Mayer little critter character. He has done so because I've always felt a special connection to the cute little bugger. Much like him, I am usually well intentioned but manage to fuck things up often and good. So yeah. Thank you Leemr!I love it.

I stole this from Kevin this guy who stole it from a few others.

THREE NAMES YOU GO BY
1. Rica
2. Eri
3. Gerry lately because my Dad keeps getting my name confused with my Mom's.

THREE SCREEN NAMES YOU HAVE HAD
1. tigerlillygrrl
2. star-nicole
3. erikblotchert

THREE THINGS YOU LIKE ABOUT YOURSELF
1. my height
2. my sense of humour
3. my eyes

THREE THINGS YOU DON�T LIKE ABOUT YOURSELF
1. I'm not very responsible
2. my boobs
3. my anxiety issues

THREE PARTS OF YOUR HERITAGE
1. 1/2 German
2. 1/4 Irish
3. 1/4 Croatian

THREE THINGS THAT SCARE YOU (only three? I'm scared of everything!)

1. airplanes
2. death of both my loved ones and myself
3. illness

THREE OF YOUR EVERYDAY ESSENTIALS
1. diet coke
2. mascara
3. shampoo

THREE THINGS YOU ARE WEARING RIGHT NOW
1. 3/4 length sleeve black and white striped top
2. jeans
3. silver hoop earrings

THREE OF YOUR FAVORITE BANDS OR MUSICAL ARTISTS (at the moment)
1. Belle & Sebastian
2. Arcade Fire
3. Yeah Yeah Yeahs

THREE OF YOUR FAVORITE SONGS (at the moment)
1. A summer wind, a cotton dress - Richard Shindell
2. Malibu Love Nest - Luna
3. Y Control - Yeah Yeah Yeahs

THREE NEW THINGS YOU WANT TO TRY IN THE NEXT 12 MONTHS
1. That thing they call, how you say? Exercise?
2. Moderation in all aspects of my life
3. Being more responsible financially

THREE THINGS YOU WANT IN A RELATIONSHIP
1. Humor
2. Love
3. Passion

TWO TRUTHS AND A LIE
1. I once started lactating and had to have an MRI to rule out a tumor on my pituitary gland as a possible cause. They never found out what was going on and eventually the lactation just stopped.
2. I have a Swiss half sister who I've never met and didn't know about until I was 18. She is my father's daughter from relationship he had during his teens.
3. I want to have an enourmous family with at least five kids becasue I was lonely as an only child.

THREE PHYSICAL THINGS ABOUT THE OPPOSITE SEX (or the same) THAT APPEAL TO YOU
1. That V leading from the hips to the loop loop. I believe it's called the hip sadle.
2. kind eyes and smile
3. confidence

THREE THINGS YOU JUST CAN�T DO
1. stop worrying
2. stay away from email or diaryland
3. be content

THREE OF YOUR FAVORITE HOBBIES
1. Anything that has to do with music � listen to it, go to concerts, read music reviews - Stolen from Kevin
2. Dance
3. Making lists that I never really follow through on

THREE THINGS YOU WANT TO DO REALLY BADLY RIGHT NOW
1. Go home and take a nap
2. Get the hell off Long Island
3. Dance. Right now. In the library.

THREE CAREERS YOU�RE CONSIDERING
1. Sexual health advocate/advisor
2. professional student
3. actress

THREE PLACES YOU WANT TO GO ON VACATION
1. Ireland
2. anywhere warm and tropical
3. Italy

THREE KIDS NAMES
1. Oliver
2. Juliet
3. Elliot

THREE THINGS YOU WANT TO DO BEFORE YOU DIE
1. Live in Europe again
2. Write a book
3. Have a child. Eventually.

THREE WAYS I AM STEREOTYPICALLY A BOY
1. I am afraid of getting married and "settling down". I don't know that the whole being with one person for the rest of your life is a realistic or natural concept.
2. I like watching girls make out.
3. I like video games a lot.

THREE WAYS I AM STEREOTYPICALLY A CHICK
1. I cry. A lot.
2. Despite the above statement about marriage I totally want the ring, the dress, the party, and the presents.
3. I like babies.

THREE CELEB CRUSHES
1. Parker Posey. Always.
2. Brandon Flowers of The Killers.
3. I'm drawing a complete blank even though I know I perv over celebrities all the time! I'll go with Morrissey as my default answer.

5 days! I can definitely do 5 days!

previous - next