OLD

NEW

ME

DIARYLAND


A to Z
14 January 2005
4:08 am

So apparently I've developed sleeping issues. I've been having trouble falling asleep at a reasonable hour lately and have been very tired during the day as a result. Tonight I actually fell asleep at 8:15 only to wake up at 11:30 and now here I am at past 1:00am typing away. This can't be healthy.
I'm very excited about moving and kind of wish that February 1st would just hurry up and be here already. That said, I'm also very scared about being on my own again and suspect I'll be a little lonely at first. The though of having to temp and job hunt again isn't very appealing either but I'm trying to be positive about it new beginnings and enless possiblilties and what have you blah, blah, blah.
I've been watching a fair amount of crap tv lately and listening to a fair amount of very good music. The two seem to balance each other out somehow. Nothing else here is remotely new. My Mother bought me a nice purple handbag which is fabulous. In other news, I really want to go dancing. I have nothing else to say.

previous - next