OLD

NEW

ME

DIARYLAND


I love that dirty water . . .
10 January 2005
8:48 pm

Who is sitting in a hotel in Boston right now typing away as her father has another wine at the bar? Me me me! Who found an apartment in Cambridge to live in come February 1st? Me me me! Who is very, very excited and feels relieved by this? Me me me. Who is scared shitless now that this is all a reality? Me me me! Who has the one of the best friends in the world who got us Arcade Fire tickets today? Me me me! Who is said friend? Kevin kevin kevin. I'm so tired and so relieved. I go over early tomorrow morning to hand over the checks etc. so I suppose the deal is not 100% sealed yet but it's as good as. I hope. More details to follow. L - I miss you. We'll talk more once I'm home.

ps - I have a camera phone again which means I can post pictures! YAY!

previous - next