OLD

NEW

ME

DIARYLAND


"I'm maladjusted and clever, the greatest Smiths fan ever"
06 January 2005
8:28 pm

Well, things are looking up. Kind of. I'm now going to Boston on Sunday to find an apartment. I have appts lined up and am still in the process of sceduling more. It's exciting but very scary at the same time. At least I feel like there's hope. That's definitely a good thing.
Also, I got two rocking CDs in the mail from the fabulous Mr. K which was lovely and made my day. AAAAAHHHHH!! "Shimmy Shimmy Ya!" Kdizzle, you're awesome. This has made me so happy this afternoon. I really needed that. Thank you. ps - Your Dad looks stylin' on the cover. One might even call him tough. ;-)
Both of my parents are going to be home tonight which means we will have dinner and watch movies and they will give me a hard time. Fun stuff. At least I have a massage and facial tomorrow to look forward to. I have a gift certifcate to a local spa and I can't wait. I've never had either so I'm really looking forward to it.
Baby steps.


previous - next