OLD

NEW

ME

DIARYLAND


finding time
26 November 2004
11:20 am

So many things to do! Packing, parties, apartment viewings for L, anniversary dinners, farewell dinners, France on Sunday. If I can find time to breathe I'll be back for an update before we leave on Sunday morning. I have a feeling that all I'm going to do during my first week at home is sleep.

I have to go finish cleaning, eat some lunch and make myself presentable before heading out to meet L and go look at some apartments. Tonight we're going to drinks and for Indian food in celebration of a friend's 30th birthday.

New favorite I'm-so-obsessed-and-just-can't-stop-listening -to-it song: "Y Control" Yeah Yeah Yeahs.

ps - Happy (belated) Thanksgiving to everyone. Even though I'm an ocean away I celebrated by gorging myself on italian food and chocolate.

previous - next