OLD

NEW

ME

DIARYLAND


I'm about to lose control, I think I like it
27 October 2004
1:02 pm

Dear Diary, Today is a very good day. Why?
Today is good because I'll be out of the office for the rest of the afternoon. I have a meeting to go to in Brixton which will hopefully last long enough so that it's not worth me coming back here.
Tonight will also be good because we're finally going to see Bubba Ho-Tep before stuffing ourselves with some yummy Japanese noodles.
Most importantly of all, today is good because we've just booked a mini-break to Biarritz in the South of France. Mmmmmm wine. Mmmmmm cheese. Anyway, we're going at the end of November and arrive on Sunday and leave on Wednesday afternoon. We were planning to go away somewhere in England before I leave, but with the deal we got this will probably work out to be cheaper in the end! Crazy.
The End.

previous - next