OLD

NEW

ME

DIARYLAND


nur getraumt
01 October 2004
5:38 pm

Killing time until I get to leave in about 40 minutes . . .
Well, I was right in my ww predictions. I gained 4 pounds over 9 weeks but hey, considering that I was on holiday for two of those weeks and have been a little lax since, it could have been much worse. So it�s back on the wagon again and back to counting and journaling all my points. Hopefully I�ll be able to lose the 4 pounds this week so I can indulge in some nice choccies and kase spatzle when we�re in Berlin next weekend. Yay Berlin. I�m very excited about this trip as I haven�t been since I was around 10 years old. It should be a lot of fun, especially with the group we�re going with.
More tears were shed last night as we discussed my possible move home. I really am very lucky to have Lee in my life. He�s been wonderful despite all the crap I�m putting him through right now and all my confusion. I can�t imagine anyone being more supportive or loving. Honestly, he amazes me and I don�t really know what I did to deserve him.
Tonight we are going to see the December!sts play at a pub about a five minute walk from our flat. I love living in Central London. I�m really looking forward to the gig; it should be nice and mellow. Tomorrow we�re going to take my sick computer to the doctor. I�m not really sure what�s wrong with it but it appears to be broke. Not having access to my home computer really makes me realise how dependent I am on it. Hopefully they�ll be able to sort it out quickly and it won�t cost hundreds of pounds. After that we�re going to head to the Ta!e and to the Ta!e to Ta!e Modern thing where you take a boat between the two museums across the Thames. I�m really looking forward to it. Not sure yet what Sunday has in store.
Sweet Jeebus I need to go home. This has been the longest day eva.

previous - next