OLD

NEW

ME

DIARYLAND


hello again
23 September 2004
1:02 pm

So much is going on right now. It's a little difficult to write about. Here are the basics:

- I may or may not be in London come January.
- I may be moving back to the US and living in either Boston or NY.
- Lee and I wouldn't break up if I leave, but being seperated again would kind of be a make or break situation.

So yeah, I'm dealing with a lot of heavy stuff at the moment and am in the process of making some very big decisions. It's pretty stressful but I'm handling it as well as I can with the hope of the ocassional sedative, a nice glass of wine, and a wonderful boyfriend. Right, enough with the drama.

This beautiful thing appeared a few hours ago over NE london:






Apparently Essex is what's on the other side of a rainbow.

My God. It's only 1:30. Kill me now.

previous - next