OLD

NEW

ME

DIARYLAND


holiday road
04 August 2004
2:37 pm

Why is it that today, after losing 42 pounds in the past year, I feel disgusting and enormous? Seriously, I just want to go somewhere and crawl under a rock. On the upside, it�s amazingly nice outside. Of course, I�m stuck in the office unable to enjoy the sunshine. WAH!

Tonight I will clean the flat like it�s never been cleaned before. That is, of course, if I can muster the energy and motivation required to do so. Seriously though � it needs to be done. I�m tried of being lazy and living in the middle of a mess.

Only four weeks and one day until my vacation. Only four weeks and one day until my vacation. Only four weeks and one day until my vacation. Only four weeks and one day until my vacation. Only four weeks and one day until my vacation . . .

previous - next