OLD

NEW

ME

DIARYLAND


How I Spent My Saturday - A Photo Essay
04 July 2004
10:02 pm

Dear Diary,

I hung out by the river yesterday with my pal Ms Jenny J. We started off by going to Borough Market where you can find scallops, and berries, and Jennys, oh my!:

After tasting lots of cheese and devouring gourmet delights, we headed down the river towards Tower Bridge. Somewhere along the way my digital camera died and I was left with only my trusty cam phone.

We passed by the bizarre building in which the Mayor hangs out:

And I took an artsy picture of Jenny posing on an anchor:

We then looked at cute bags, talked about conspiracy theorists and shape shifitng lizards, and had tea at the Design Museum.

I came home around seven in the evening and proceeded to eat a lot of very nice cheese on very nice bread. Afterwards I watched "Heavenly Creatures" before crashing out in my extremely comfortable bed lined with cozy t shirts sheets. It was a very nice day in every possible way.

Love Always,

Erica xx

previous - next