OLD

NEW

ME

DIARYLAND


Hey, that's like my name!
28 May 2004
11:40 pm

It's nearly twelve. I'm at home alone because my boyfriend is staying at a friend's this evening so that he can wake up bright and early and help said friend move. I am drinking gin and juice and watching Jools Holland.

I called my best friend because I really miss her. LA is too far away and we never get to speak because of the time differnce. There's a lot of people back home who I want to call tonight. Unfortunately I don't have their numbers.

Tomorrow I will go to the post office, shop for groceries and do some research on graduate schools. *PJ Harvey is on. OK, maybe I was wrong she is sexy.* Then I will cook a nice dinner in honour of our two and a half year anniversary. Wow. Sometimes it seems like it's been shorter and somtimes longer. Either way, it's been wonderful.

I watched the Friends finale. It was kind of shit but Monica and Chandler were very nice to name their daughter after me.

Right. More gin less ramble.

Lee put some new singles on my Ipod. I love the Killers and Bloc Party.

previous - next