OLD

NEW

ME

DIARYLAND


Gigantic
16 February 2004
2:40 pm

We have Pixies tickets! Come June Lee and I will be in a club in Brixton watching Frank and Co. belt out some classics. I'm so ridiculously excited. This almost makes up for the fact that the Ryan Adams gig was cancelled. Who am I kidding? This is much, much more exciting.

I have a job interview tomorrow. I'm very excited and even bought a brand new suit for the ocassion. I look very smart in said suit, but feel a little silly. It's just not me. I really hope that the environment is casual wherever I do end up working next. I can't imagine having to wear such formal and boring clothes day after day.

I spent a lovely Valentine's Day weekend with Leemr. We shopped, ate (loads), kissed, and played our exciting new video games. It was fantastic and relaxing, I only wish it had lasted a little bit longer.

In other news, Rima and Dave are somewhere in London at this very moment. I'm anxiously awaiting a call from them some time today. I can't wait to see them - I haven't seen R in over a year!

Right. Work (bah). Home. Laundry. Ironing. Food. Playstation. Quiz Shows. Playstation. Nails. Book. Phone. Sex. Bed. It should be nice.

previous - next