OLD

NEW

ME

DIARYLAND


Weight Smeight!
14 October 2003
4:24 pm

By some small miracle, despite all the crap I ate last week, I didn't gain any weight. This means I've managed to sustain my 21.5 pound weight loss. These last few weeks have been difficult since we've had so much going on and we've been out a lot. However, I'm back on track now and hope to lose at least another 10 pounds before Christmas.

One thing I'm worried about is our impending trip to Amsterdam and Paris with the 411 cru. I mean, how am I supposed to resist pan au chocolat and those gorgeous crossaints? That said, the last time I was in Paris I hardly ate anything because there were so few vegetarian options. I suspect we'll be doing a lot of walking which should help. Oh well, I guess I'll just have to limit the treats and alcohol keeping everything in moderation. *le sigh*

In other news this has been the longest. day. ever. On the bright side, we're off to eat at Wagamamas and go see Sebadoh do an accoustic set tonight! YAY! XOXOX

previous - next