OLD

NEW

ME

DIARYLAND


Tamari!
07 October 2005
10:06 am

I should be doing work. I�m so excited that I can�t concentrate! I leave work in a little over an hour at which point I�m heading down to my parents� house on the Island. I can�t wait to see them and the puppies. It should be nice. I�m all packed but still need to do some laundry tonight at their place � typical.

My flight leaves tomorrow evening and I arrive in London at the crack of dawn on Sunday. Poor Lee has to get up obscenely early in order to come meet me at Heathrow. Sunday and Monday we�ll be in London doing a little quizzing, meeting up with friends, shopping, and some other things you wouldn�t necessarily want the details of. Heh. Tuesday we�re heading to Liverpool to visit some friends and then Wednesday we�re going to Madchester to see England v Poland. On Thursday we�ll be off to Coventry to see Lee�s family and then on Friday we head back to London. That night we�re going out with a bunch of friends and then on Saturday evening I fly back to Boston. So, it should be a fun and action filled week.

I had better get some stuff done now. You know, actual work stuff. The next time I update it�ll probably be from a flat in south London. How great is that?

Finally, I leave you with this:


Anyone that knows me well knows that I love both pugs and monkeys. However, I can�t decide if this is the cutest thing I�ve ever seen, or the creepiest. Either way, I kind of wish that I could have one as a pet.

previous - next