OLD

NEW

ME

DIARYLAND


so sleepy . . .
12 September 2005
3:59 pm

This afternoon I am mostly exhausted and have been, to steal a phrase oft used by my darling Preggy McPreggers, keeping my eyelids propped open with paper clips.
Please go here to read all about what I did on Friday night. I am too damn tired to write about it now. I learned two very important things that night:
- Ricotta cheese on pizza is damn good.
- If my shock at the dance stylings of today's youth is any idication, I am well and truly old.
I spent Saturday - Sunday evening in the company of these two lovelies.
Saturday night we partied until 5 in the morning. Yesterday both ate a lot and laughed a lot. Thanks you two:



That was the best Sunday I've had in a long time.

Right. Off to make some coffee, finish up my work and get the hell out of here. Tonight I will do laundry, make something at least relatively healthy for dinner, and then go meet R for bubble tea and girly chat. Nice.

I wish I were wrapped up like I was last night while I lounged on the divine Miss C's couch:

previous - next