OLD

NEW

ME

DIARYLAND


killing time, unwillingly mine
22 June 2005
3:07 pm

As ordered by Kevin.

My Top Six Favorite Songs at the moment.


1) She Bangs The Drums � The Stone Roses
2) No Weather � Stellastarr*
3) Island of the Honest Man � Hot Hot Heat
4) The Happening � The Supremes
5) Bizarre Love Triange � New Order
6) Stupid and Shallow � The Futureheads


I�m supposed to tag six people to do this now. Hmmmm. Many of my usual victims have already been chosen. OK . . .

Jennyj

Polly

Ms. Shivers

My soon-to-be fellow Bostonian (yay!)

My future roommate

Girls Don�t Cry


You�re it!


I will return soon with both the story about my Grandmother�s mission to find me a hubby and the completely mad benz driving, drug dealing, freaky as hell relator.

Lee is finished with work for the week and is spending the night in Bristol before heading to Glastonbury tomorrow. Fuck. I want to go! We had a blast at V last year and this year�s Glastonbury promises to be much better. Damn. It�s not fair! *pouts* At least I know that I�ll be much more comfortable in my bed than he will be squeezed in some tent with Matt! Mwah ha haaaaaaaaa.

previous - next