OLD

NEW

ME

DIARYLAND


Sweet!
21 June 2005
9:46 am

This morning a random stranger on the bus told me I was beautiful. This wasn't done in a creepy or lecherous way; it was very sincere and sweet. What made it even better was that said stranger was about 15-17 years of age. How amazing is it that someone that young had the balls to randomly compliment someone? Also - I'm 27 and a young kid thinks I've got it going on. That, my friends, awesome.

I see that although more than 10 people have read my diary so far today, not one has indicated which story they would like to hear.* Where is the D-land love? I'm going to go off and pout** now.

* Please see my previous entry.
** By pout I really mean work my ass off because the people here are insane and I have a ridiculous amount of crap to plow through today. ugh. It's too nice outside to be stuck in here doing this.

previous - next