OLD

NEW

ME

DIARYLAND


Herro!
06 June 2005
12:29 am

It's truly amazing how things can go from utter shit to wonderful and bright in such a short space of time. How one can go from feeling truly desperate to positive and filled with hope for things to come. Man, what a difference a week can make.
I was going to upload a few pictures but it seems that my gold membership has run out! Boo Hiss. Oh well. I'll try to sort that out tomorrow. Anyway, yes . . . this past week has been both life-altering and wonderful and I can honestly say that description is without exaggeration.
Work tomorrow - should be fun. God I wish I could rewind to last Monday. Bliss. Back to the daily blah, blah, blah. It's 12:30 and I'm nowhere near as tired as I should be. This is going to be a tough, though week. I should probably renew my Ativan prescription. That said, I haven't felt this positively about things in general in a very long time. It's a really nice feeling.

ps ~ L ~ Big big love.

ps ~ T and K ~ Had an amazing time this past weekend. Thanks for everything.

previous - next