OLD

NEW

ME

DIARYLAND


blah, blah, blah
07 November 2004
12:16 am

I couldn't wait any longer. I got a haircut:

The picture is oh so very My Space but at least it shows off the hair. I feel so much better with shorter hair.
We just got home from a lovely dinner at Mr and Mrs D's flat. They made two delicious curries from scratch and then we ate some lovely bread and honey type dessert things. Mmmmmmmmmmmmmmm. Board games were played and at one point Mr D acused me of being an imposter Erica because I was neither drinking nor smoking. Lee kissed me while we waited for a train at Manor Park station on our way home:

It was a very lovely evening about to be capped off with some comedy courtesy of Chris Rock. Tomorrow = Spitalfields market for lots of goodies. Maybe. Hopefully. Fingers crossed.

previous - next