OLD

NEW

ME

DIARYLAND


Three Things
05 November 2004
7:32 pm

1. I just bought this coat online which was reduced from 50 to 15 pounds!:

I've also just bought a floaty pink going out type girly top for a fiver. This is all in an effort to add some color to my mainly black and boring wardrobe.

2. My hair is now very long for me. It's long enough to put into pigtails:


I have a feeling it won't last much longer. I'm probably going to have it cut and dyed before I leave.

3. I haven't had a cigarette in three days. I really, really want to quit this time. It's complicated though as I see myself as a smoker. I don't know if non-smokers would understand but I just can't imagine myself as anything other than a smoker. I'm giving it a go though in honor of not dying early and having money and all that other good stuff. Please send healthy no smoking thoughts my way!

previous - next