OLD

NEW

ME

DIARYLAND


Take my breath a-waaaaaaaaay . . .
07 October 2004
1:30 pm

I'm too busy and excited to post anything interesting, so here are two pictures that Lee drew of us ages ago with some application he found online:



Even though people seem to think that the one of me actually does look like me, I'm not so sure. The one of Lee, on the other hand, looks EXACTLY like him.

We're going to Berlin tomorrow so our vacation starts tonight. We're going to finish packing, have a nice dinner, and then I'm going to relax in a hot bath with my lavender Bubble Bar from LUSH. Heaven. Unfortunately we have to be at Victoria station at 8 tomorrow morning. Oh well, I'll sleep on the bus to Bristol.

ps - Still taking recommendations for things to do/see in Berlin. I know for a fact that some of you who read this have been there before! *hint hint*

pps - I can't wait to get out of here. I hate this place.

ppps - I lost a pound at ww. I think I've actually lost more but am bloated due to this new realisation that I too might have PMS!!

Bis Dienstag!


previous - next