OLD

NEW

ME

DIARYLAND


Greetings from the USofA
03 September 2004
12:21 pm

I am at my parents house on Long Island which means that I obviously the flight was fine. We didn't even have any turbulence. YAY!

I'm typing away on their ancient computer. The internet is so crappy that I can't even access my hotmail account because it doesn't recognise the signature or something like that. Bah. We had dinner at an Italian place last night that was delicious. Later today my Mom is taking me clothes shopping at Nords!roms. I love my Mom but not just because she buys me clothes mind.

I need to go get dressed now because I'm accompanying my Dad to the vet with our now diabetic, deaf, and blind pug. It's so freaking sad that it made me cry this morning. The poor little guy keeps bumping into things and walking around in circles. He did recognise me by my smell and seemed happy enough to "see" me but it's still really sad.

Tomorrow Kevin is coming to visit for 2 days and my Dad's going to drive us to Fire Island on his boat on Sunday. I can't wait. Things are very good right now.

I was going to send Lee and email but since I can't access my hotmail account that's not going to happen. So, to Lee: I miss you and love ya! xx

previous - next