OLD

NEW

ME

DIARYLAND


Now Here Is Nowhere
27 July 2004
11:01 pm

This afternoon I spilled a full cup of boiling hot soup all over my lap. I had to spend the rest of the day in a co-worker's tracksuit bottoms while my pants dried on the windowsill. That was fun. I then had to walk home looking like a five year old who'd had a little accident.

This evening as Lee and I were walking to the corner shop for some provisions, a tramp yelled after us, "Hi love! You've got a lovely bum!" I like to think he was takling about Lee rather than me.

IneedtosleepIneedtosleepIneedtosleepIneedtosleepIneedtosleepIneedtosleep

and I am so awake it's not even funny. Hopefully tonight's late night television will offer up somehting more appealing than last night's display of penises damaged during bizzare sexual acts. Blergh.

previous - next