OLD

NEW

ME

DIARYLAND


What's New Pussycat?
05 April 2004
6:19 pm

The Vegas trip just keeps getting better and better. My Mother informed me last night that she's bought us all tickets to go see Tom Jones live in concert! WOOT! As funny and ridiculous as I find this I will admit that I'm actually kind of looking forward to it. I'm not so sure about Lee though but I'm sure once there he'll get into the spirit of it. I imagine we'll both be doing the Carlton dance like mad. Also, it could have been worse. She could have bought us tickets to see Celine Dion.

The dentist wasn't as bad as I expected. Although I'm worried by the fact that he examined, cleaned, polished and x-rayed my teeth all in the space of 15 minutes. Is there something I should know about the quality of dental treatment on the NHS?

previous - next