OLD

NEW

ME

DIARYLAND


Fun with technology!
08 September 2003
3:55 pm

I feel like crap today for a few reasons. The first being that I drank far to much wine last night while over at Ali and Dan's for dinner. The second being that I had an enormous go at Lee last night for absolutely no reason. It was irrational and ridiculous and I was totally out of line. I feel horrible about it. Hrumph. This pretty much sums up how I feel today:

It just got really grey outside and the weather seems to now mirror my mood. This is the view from the top floor of my office building:

I have shitloads of work to do so I must be off. Grrrr. Not a happy camper.

On a final note, I now have a camera phone thingy which has enabled me to bring you the above pictures. Here's one of Lee and I taken on Saturday night:

C>

I feel like a horrible, horrible person.

previous - next