OLD

NEW

ME

DIARYLAND


untitled
13 May 2003
4:57 pm

If only they had these for extremely lazy people like myself. That would own! I want to foster one though - you get to put it in nappies!! YAY!

Effexor Update: So far, so good. I've not taken it in 8 days and I'm pretty much through the withdrawals. Emotionally I feel fine although maybe a wee bit antsy. On the flip side, I feel like I have more energy

Movie Update: 24 Hour Party People was very enjoyable but since I'm not a huge Mondays fan, I don't think I appreciated it as much as others might have. Tonight = The Good Girl

Work Update: Things are still crazy busy round these parts. Am applying for the 6 mo. contract tomorrow but considering teaching, acting, shop assistant,um,ing, and a number of other options for the long term.

Lee Update: He is cute and last night wore one of the couch blankets around the house in a sarong stylee a la David Beckham. He rocks!

ps - confidential to Jenny J - Haven't been able to read you in a while as your page won't load on this puter. Can't wait to catch up Thurs!

previous - next