OLD

NEW

ME

DIARYLAND


Wednesday Writings - Part Deux
05 March 2003
1:37 pm

which song do you wish was written about you?

Lovesong by The Cure

which book character would you like to have been?

Alice as in the one in Wonderland.

what is the most played cd in your whole collection?

Hatful of Hollow by The Smiths

what's your favourite day of the week and why?

Saturday because I can sleep in and then stay up until the wee hours of the morn.

what is your shortest relationship?

Two Days. It was with some kid named Marty something or other, and I was 11.

how many dead people have you seen?

I have never seen a dead body.

what is your favourite finger and why?

My ring finger because of the significant ring that adorns it.

quote me something from memory..

Ever drifting down the stream / lingering in the golden gleam / life, what is it but a drea?

define 'love' without using a dictionary..

No can do.

the KLF burning one million pounds, genius or pathetic?

They should have given it to me.

the last thing you said to one of your parents was?

I love you.

when was the last time you threw up?

New Year's Eve and I hadn't even drank any alcohol!

please please tell me now, is there something i should know?

Durran Durran rocks the house of near pop perfection!

guess how old you'll live to..

73

and on your gravestone it will say?

never enough

what is your greatest fear?

boredom and death

who is your worst enemy?

I am my own.

what colour are your socks today?

They are dark blue with muticolored and silver metallic hearts on them.

is fat a feminist issue or a three letter word?

both

what's your favourite colour of spaceship?

huh?

Tom Cruise's brace (retainer), 'go Tom!' or 'what a dork'?

Dork. He's gross and weird.

fact or fiction?

Little bit of both.

found it, found it and lost it, or still looking for it?

found, found, found

ps - Talked to my Mother today. They don't hate me, they were just gambling at Foxwood's. In wonderful news, my tax $ should be put into my account today. New trousers, cool Levis top, and digital camera chip - here I come!!!

previous - next