OLD

NEW

ME

DIARYLAND


And it all comes to fruition
2003-01-30
9:33 a.m.

Well, here I am. I'm sitting in my new apartment, listening to The Supremes, and waiting for Lee to get out of the shower so that I can have my turn. So far we've got a few bits for the apartment which, by the way, is fantastic. Although, it has the most god awful curtains I've ever seen. Those will definitely have to go.

This will only be a quick one because I need to jump in the shower soon so that we can leave by 10:30 and head into Central London. This afternoon we're going to Lee's hometown, Coventry. We're going to visit his parents and some of his friends. I'll definitely write more upon our return, I just wanted to get something on this page. So far, things are going swimmingly. *happy, happy, joy, joy*

previous - next